Entertainment

October Lineup

image1

Fri October 4 "Till We Can't 

Sat October 5 No Bad Days Band 

Fri October 11  Guilty Pleasure Band  

Sat  October 12  Our Generation Vince 

Fri October 18 Norton Smull Band 

Sat October 19 3D

Fri October 25 Darla Hood Band 

Sat October 26 KoverUp 

November Lineup

image2

Fri  November 1 (7-10pm) 

Sat November 2 (7-10pm)

Fri November 8 (7-10pm) Fire Dog 

Sat November 9 (7-10pm) Spare Parts 

Fri  November 15 (7-10pm) Brian Fitzpatrick & Joe Brensinger 

Sat November 16 (7-10pm) Mike Tomasulo

Fri November 22 (7-10pm) School of Rock Of Wayne

Sat November 23  (7-10pm) What Violet Wants Band 

Fri November 29 (7-10pm) Sharp Edge Band

Sat November 30  (7-10pm) Classic Rock Duo 

December lineup

image3

Fri December 6 (7-10pm) Fire Dog  

Sat December 7 (7-10pm) The Two Jokers  

Fri  December 13 (7-10pm) Vince Soul Serenade 

Sat December 14 (7-10pm) The Kootz

Fri December 20 (7-10pm) Off Hour Rockers 

Sat December 21 (7-10pm) London Calling : A Beatles Tribute Band 

Fri December 27 (7-10pm) Almost Autumn Band 

Sat December 28 (7-10pm) KoverUp Band